The opinions expressed by columnists are their own and do not represent our advertisers

Saturday, December 31, 2011

Salisbury Area Chamber Officers And Board Members For 2012 And Beyond

The Nominating Committee is proud to announce the 2012-2013 slate of officers and 2012-2015 slate for the Board of Directors. The Nominating Committee recommends the following:

President Sandy Fitzgerald-Angello Pohanka Automotive Group

President Elect Bradley Gillis Sperry Van Ness - Miller Comm. Real Estate

Vice President Dr. Memo Diriker Salisbury University BEACON

Vice President Tony Nichols BBSI

Vice President John Cannon Cannon Management & Rentals LLC

Secretary/Treasurer Stephen Franklin Accurate Optical Co.

Asst. Sec/Treasurer Jaime Toner Pool Tech

Legal Counsel D. Nicole Green D. Nicole Green, P.A.

Immediate Past President Ernie Colburn Comcast Spotlight (Retired)

Candidates to join the Board of Directors for a three year term (April 1, 2012 to March 31, 2015) are:

1. Melodie Carter Hebron Savings Bank

2. Dr. Carolyn Elmore Wicomico County Board of Education

3. Roxanna LaGuerre Family Tree Senior Care

4. Jayme Weeg Junior Achievement

5. Dr. Bob Wood Salisbury University, Dean of the Perdue Business School

6. Pamela Webster Perdue, Director of Corporate Human Resources

7. Michael Weisner Weisner Real Estate

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Theres a good group of experience in the community affairs. Now lets stop the in fighting and move forward people.